## Executive List 2023

Chairman	Tomohiro Masumi
Vice Chairman	Harumi Ishii
Vice Chairman	Sadamu Yashige
Senior Managing Director	Tatsuo Urabe
Managing Director	Koji Hiramatsu
Managing Director	Haruhisa Akimoto
Managing Director	Ayumu Fukano
Director	Kenji Tokizaki
Director	Noboru Watanabe
Director	Takanori Uchimura
Director	Hiroki Miura
Director	Yoshikatsu shimomura
Director	Kazuhiro Watanabe
Director	Chie Yamazaki
Director	Rintarou Miyazato
Auditor	Hitoshi Nakano
Auditor	Hiroyuki Iemura