Chairman	Tomohiro Masumi
Vice Chairman	Harumi Ishii
Vice Chairman	Sadamu Yashige
Senior Managing Director	Haruhisa Akimoto
Managing Director	Ayumu Fukano
Director	Takanori Uchimura
Director	Yoshikatsu shimomura
Director	Chie Yamazaki
Director	Kazuhiro Watanabe
Director	Rintaro Miyazato
Director	Daisaku Nomoto
Director	Kazuhiko Asai
Director	Norikazu Nakamura
Auditor	Hitoshi Nakano
Auditor	Hiroyuki Iemura